Rhyming Thought

What used to give me hope is now what the masses seem to grope,
To cope I move to the underground scene and get stoked,
To see all these other people, energetic and free, doing shit I just dream,
About doing, there’s no point in moving, you see,
It’s all become so plain to me,
If you play 30 different rap songs up on MTV.
I’m sick of all the crap that the public seems to eat,
Mindless mind numbing, lyrics for everybody to be,
Glad with it, and I’m sick of it, and I’ve had it with,
All of these stupid motherfuckers trying to grab the attention,
When we all have rhyme extension, not to mention,
We’re all just bound to an underground rap convention,
We’ll be 65 and living off retarded pension,
And singing “Lose Yourself” and being called out for pretension.

* Just a freestyle to Eminem’s “Lose Yourself” instrumental (All Copyright goes to Eminem and the 8 Mile Soundtrack and their respective producers.)
** Comment with your thoughts or ideas.
*** The title is indefinite, but there will be more of this type to come soon.
**** Thanks! Enjoy.

(c) Anachronic Works 2011

5 thoughts on “Rhyming Thought

  1. TomWriteman says:

    This is what I wanted to find. Thank you for the information. IMHO, other stories are not so fascinating. Please don’t be offended, simply try to keep quality in this way 🙂

    Tom Writeman
    Nike Store Coupons

  2. GregTorson says:

    Yes, the website is interesting, but I can’t spot the share btn (P.S. Don’t think I’m blind)

    Greg Torson
    longhorns coupon

Leave a Reply

