Just for The Memory, Right on the Mark

Thanks to my friend “Kuya” Mark Madrona, I was able to post an article on his blog; “Right on the Mark”, which I doubt was coincidental, is the TOP Political Blog in the Philippines, so far. I am very much grateful for his assistance and help with me with regards to this blog, as well as his advice on political subjects.

Wonderfully consistent with current events that are mostly regarding politics, but branching out to so much more, “Kuya” Mark, has a blog that is very much worth reading and following. With straightforward wit and proper information he storms his way across the battlefield of this writing world with his essays. I wouldn’t be surprised if he, one day, wins a national award, or an international award, for that matter, for his works. What I do in entertainment (short stories/poems) he does thrice as well in his essays.

I am very much honored to have my work “Just for the Memory” featured in his blog.

Cheers, “Kuya” Mark!

6 thoughts on “Just for The Memory, Right on the Mark

  1. markpere2010 says:

    You can actually repost your work here. Maybe in the “You will know me” part. And of course, thank you so much for your contributed write-up. 🙂

    Thanks for the compliment and the nice wishes. 🙂 For someone who is regarded as the youngest in the office and in graduate school, being addressed as “Kuya” is kinda … 😛

Leave a Reply

