Please Visit My Tumblr Blog (Commentary on Tumblr included in this post)

My Tumblr

So, again, I’m on Tumblr, and I post there also, regularly, it would be nice if you other Tumblr Bloggers out there would follow me. I don’t always follow back “re-blog whores”, but I do make exceptions. The reason for this is because, I prefer my blogs to be generally self-post oriented, and not just some stuff I find on the internet. I’ve never understood the purpose of being a “re-blog whore”. If one takes the picture from someone else, posts it to their site with credits, without even commenting or modifying it, I see no purpose in doing it. Other people then, do the same, and it will all amount to an endless chain of purposelessness. I try to put purpose in whatever I do, even though the purpose can be sometimes senseless, at the very least, there is the existence of one. I find “re-blogs” rather senseless, although I still find Tumblr to be a useful medium of connecting with others, especially people whose interests are relevant to yours. I enjoy Tumblr’s easy-to-learn, blogging technique which makes it very accessible to the public, whether hipster, “masa” (masses), or upper class people. I’ve often gone to the net-shop (internet cafe and computer rental place), and seen various people attend to their blogs and view that of others. Hopefully, I will gain my fame there by posting rather deeper, yet still sensible posts that people might love. I enjoy a lot of other blogs from Tumblr in which case I find some people there who have as much sense as I do, or even more. For starters, Tumblr is a very good place to work with, and is quite enjoyable.

Anyway, thanks for reading, and please follow me on Tumblr, and to give you an idea of what I post there, here’s my latest post, entitled; Let Me Discover Your Soul.

3 thoughts on “Please Visit My Tumblr Blog (Commentary on Tumblr included in this post)

  1. kebench says:

    Ang tumblr nga naman. Nagiging Image Board na.

    • Indeed! That is a worthy statement. Hahaha! I find it ironically true. Before, I would find very nice blogs about people and their lives, until the age of the re-blog whores. Nevertheless, I maintain the site. 🙂

  2. Awesome, that’s precisely what I was hunting for! Your post just spared me alot of searching around

Leave a Reply

